Our practice now offers several classes that will be available for parents and upcoming parents to take. The classes will be taught by one of our doctors or nurse practitioners on a variety of topics. Because there is limited seating, signup quickly so you don't miss out!

Available Classes:

Class Name Date Time
Virtual Breastfeeding Class Aug 15, 2022 (Monday) 1:00PM Register
Virtual Prenatal Class Aug 22, 2022 (Monday) 7:00PM Register
CPR Class Aug 24, 2022 (Wednesday) 6:00PM Register
Virtual Breastfeeding Class Aug 30, 2022 (Tuesday) 1:00PM Register
Virtual Prenatal Class Sep 06, 2022 (Tuesday) 7:00PM Register
Virtual Breastfeeding Class Sep 14, 2022 (Wednesday) 1:00PM Register
Virtual Prenatal Class Sep 19, 2022 (Monday) 7:00PM Register
Virtual Breastfeeding Class Sep 21, 2022 (Wednesday) 1:00PM Register
Virtual Prenatal Class Oct 04, 2022 (Tuesday) 7:00PM Register
Virtual Prenatal Class Oct 17, 2022 (Monday) 7:00PM Register